People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less

In todays world, majority people prefer drinks on sugar-based only more. It can become a problem for future humanity health therefore it needs to find solutioin and reduces this trend. To my mind, it depends on modern world factor that makes people drink junk beverage.

Firstly, I think, the main reason of this tendency is marketing and advertaisment because they play crucial role in formation of the thinking and how the crowd will make a choice. It works ,for example, when advetaisment promotes some product using face of famous person who is leader of thoughts. As a result, others want to try the same stuff because in this moment you feel closing with popular person. For instance, the same plot can be noticed on marketing videos or photos with sport celebrities, how they drink bright sugar in bottle and feel good after that.

What decision can make humanity in order to reduce this consumption/ In my opinion, we should cosider about popularisation of big amount of sugar consequenses and make propaganda of health lifestyle. It should demostrate benefits of helth and disadvantages of overconsumption. In addition, it can be also advertisment and like on TV and like in social media promted by blogers. Whereas, the video for advantages will involve doctors and their researches that will be explained in simple way, the drawbacks materials shows suffering people from obessity and some illness that related to plenty of sugar.

In conclusion, I would to say that in our time, when the Internet has an extremely big impact on peoples choice we need to fight with bad promotion by itself.