People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less

More and more people are drinking a variety of sugary drinks. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend, solutions can be taken to mitigate these potential problems.

There are a number of problems related to this trend. The main issue is sugar drink provide add energy, that is help people to maintain alertness and concentrate on their job. In modern life, most job are becoming to as much as demanding and require human beings to spend to attempt to success. Another problem is advertisement stragegy is more popular and aware. These are bands such as Coca-Cola and Red Bull targeting young people and who invasion of aware about frezzy drink.

However, there are several actions that could be taken to solve the issues mentioned above. Firstly, the governments should growth tax manufacture and contribution of sugar-based drinks, which leads to they inevitably increases their price. Secondly, the governments should encourage people limit frezzy drinks and encourage factorys production limited quantity. In addition, education plays a crucial rule, as parents should teach children about the detrimental effects pf a balance diet, children can have more healthy food choice. Sugar-based drinks should be banned from school menu and soft drink advertising should be limited.

In conclusion, various measures can be implemented to tackle the issues that are certain to arise as parents should control their’ children what to make sure that they have a healthy diet.