people believe old buildings ought to be removed and replaced with modern buildings. to what do you agree or disagree?

Although some individuals argue that preserving ancient establishments is pivotal, others contend that new buildings are undoubtedly more reliable than them in the long run. I strongly believe that the way new units are structured these days, they are much more reliable and efficient.

The construction of modern buildings is implemented by certified and trustworthy builders, which prioritize quality over quantity. To illustrate, modern builders could are costly and take months to complete projects, though they are reliable and the raw materials used are disaster-resistant. For example, houses built in the 1980s are more likely to suffer from natural disasters than modern housing, due to the structural material used. Thus, it is essential to build establishments that are resistant to disasters.

On the other hand, the preservation of older buildings assists in maintaining the sustainability of the environment. Notably, it is more sustainable for the environment to rehabilitate existing buildings than to demolish them, as energy wastage and consumption is reduced. For instance, a greener choice for individuals is to renovate abandoned buildings so they can become useful to the community, than to demolish them.

In conclusion, many individuals refuse to get rid of older buildings because they believe they are hurting the environment. However, it is recommended to replace older buildings as they impose serious threats to human lives.