people believe old buildings ought to be removed and replaced with modern buildings. to what do you agree or disagree?

In last hundred years, topic of building is becoming videly debated situation beetween archeologist and turizm industries. Same individuals believe that old buildings ougt to be removed and replaced with modern buildings. Others completely feel sense of disagreement, arguing that buildings should be repaired and created to be tourizm attraction center. Personally, i does not say that situation has one size fits all solution for this issue.

On the one hand, supporters of buildings which newer mogern sites have several reasons. Firstly, one key argument in favour of this perspective is that it provide more advantages. For example, due to this purpose, many people could earn money through modern attraction center. Additionally, many people ough to organize some bissness plans. It might to be appeared more convenients for local citzans and visitors.

On the other hand, many people would like to maintenance old buildings. This argument might bring a lot of advantages. Of course, historical and old spaces could attract more tourizm participant but it require more value. Then, this helps to demonstrate own county’s past experiences. Moreover, same people who want save orginal buildings, think that goverment need to organize some intertaintment activities near the historical sites. Such as, this opportuniy may be clue to develope from own space.

In conclusion, i think that all of historical and modern buildings play a crucial role in forming tourizm. In my opinion, that sites is more important to know how people leved in the past eras and create better future for all generations.