People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

That is true that some individuals trust that they should be able to take all the income they earn and should not spend money for the tax to the state. In my viewpoint, I don’t agree with the statement.

It is true that people should not reject to pay tax to the state because the tax will use to build and maintain a lot of infrastructure. This can be explained by the fact that government use money from the tax to build road, school, and bridge. This lead to the development of transportation and the economic growth. For example, in China, China’s extensive infrastructure development, particularly in building highways and expressways demonstrate this principle. The government invested heavily in stransport action infrastructure vary tax revenues, which significantly boosted economic growth by improving connectivity and reducing transportation costs across the country.

Another rationale behind my belief is that the money from the tax will use to improve the social welfare. This can be explained by the explanation that money from the tax will help lids to go to school for free and patient can go to hospital for free also. For instance, Germany after free public education, including university education to its resident. The country’s healthcare system is a mix oof public and private funding, but a significant purzich is covered through taxes.

In conclusion, I believe that people should pay tax to the state partly because tax use to build and develop infrastructure and to improve welfare.