People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, people can be employed and live anywhere in the world, because now everyone has freedom, this is the work of development of communication technology and transportation. From my perspective, the benefits of this development completely outweigh the drawbacks.

In recent centuries, people have freedom to choose where they want to work and where they want to live, but this opportunity is a result of the communication technology and transportation development’s work. In modern society freedom is the most fundamental aspect that must be in whole world. First advantage is that every person can choose their own profession and company to work. If someone can’t do his job in his country, he can move on to other countries and working there. Second advantage is that if someone doesn’t want live in his own country he can choose another one and move there to live. In my opinion, this opportunity makes our society more humane and the fact that we have this opportunity after all wars is unacceptable. For instance, if some people in Islamic country want to move out and live in secular state, they can do it, because they have this opportunity.

The drawbacks of this development is that this opportunity can change economic in some countries, because if state has many immigrants the government up costs of apartments. In addition, one drawback is that immigrants can don’t know some traditions of the country and it can destroy relationships between states populations and immigrants. However, all this issues can be solved.

In conclusion, the communication technology and transportation development is the large work and unreal innovation that gives people freedom and opportunity to choose their work and live. I think that advantages completely outweigh disadvantages.