People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? What are the effects on individuals and people around them?

In my opinion, people nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past because they want earn more money so that they use sleeping time to work. Lack of sleep will hurt people body’s health.

As main reason, majority of people work in sleeping time for earing more money. In this society, cost of living increase sharply such as rent, food and transport. Especially in the big city, the cost has arrived at a level which is incredible. So for people, do more work can help them to alleviate pressure from living. Because the most of business distribute salaries according have much work that people do. To be specific, if people finish more work, they will achieve higher salaries. There are some people use their sleeping time to work in order to get more work done. Although it can help them take pressure of life in short-term, it will hurt their body’s fit.

To guarantee sleep enough time play vital role in keep people body’s fit. Lack of sleep will hurt people body’s health more serious than most people think. It will lead immune system to be weak. Also, lack of sleep will lead risk of sudden death to increase. Because when people are sleeping, their organs are also resting. Thus, if people stay in a intensive work for long period without rest, their hurt will can not undertake so that lead to sudden death to happen.

By and large, the most people because want to earn more money for taking pressure of life so that use time for sleeping to work. However, this action is dangerous for health. Lack of sleep will lead risk of diseases to increase.