People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Why? Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people decide to get a baby later in life these days. The main benefit of that is they focus on their career first. However, I believe that having a baby later can be a little bit difficult due to their health.

The main reason people tend to have children later in their life is career. Many of them focus only career, because they want to earn more money and get higher reputation. For example, if their reputation is enough, they think that everyone respect them . However, focusing on career a lot can cause mental and physical health. However, I believe that any promotions earned will be after getting baby .

On the other hand, the main drawback of it they can face challenges such as physical and mental health as age increases . Having a baby later can be little bit difficult with age. Even some people can’t have a baby , just because of that reason. However, having health problems can not be only reason for having children later, because also it can increase risk of Down syndrome and other genetic conditions ,especially after 35.

In conclusion, although , many people tend to have children later due to career, I believe that they can face challenges with having a baby such as health issues.