People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face? How can the problems be solved?

Nowadays,the residents of big cities collide with some types of issues in their daily life now. It has been noticed that these vital problems have a negative impact on various spheres of people’s usual lifestyles.

One of the main topics that is touched upon called overcrowding of the society. Overpopulation happens in reason to the limited number of populated places like shopping centres and parks. Furthermore,this leads to reduce the feeling of comfort and lack of freedom for population. To struggle with this,the government should develop more small and rural areas in order to increase the urban planning of the city and to encourage people to visit them. In that cases, all the parts of the city will be involved and citizens may feel calmness and convenience to go somewhere again. This would result in the lessening migration to big urban centres.

The another dissatisfaction of individuals life in huge cities is high costing of the usual living conditions. It often means that price in housing,transporting,entertainment,taxing and even food is rising. For instance,in enormous cities some flats and renting places usually have high-cost living in order to earn more money for themselves. However,there is the administration of those cities that can help people to live their normal life without being worried about how to live on. By making the cost of renting house or apartment affordable for everyone,this can reduce the financial problem.

To sum up,although living in such cities may arise to many kinds of serious challenges,I am convinced that a few right measures can be taken to bring comfortable life to individuals again.