People who travel to another country to live, work or study for a period of time often suffer badly from homesickness. Why this problem occurs?

In this contemporary world, an inflation spikes the sky that has been a hazard for the survival. For this reason, individuals have an inclination for better living prefer migration to abroad as a perk. After the arrival shattering reality and loneliness emerged and many other factors provoke their living.

Initiating with the fact that the most disruptive element many folks experienced after landing to different country is nostalgic feeling. In homeland they live with their families where they share and celebrate every occasion together but in foreign countries miss these get-together which brings towards homesickness and depression. For instance, Muslims community all over the world experience ramadan and eid ul fitr but immigrate encounter the feeling of solitary and leads to unhappiness and heartbroken. Moreover, another most outrageous factor individual who move out of the country faces the diversity of cultures. For example, Asian people especially Pakistani and Indians from rich culture and cuisine miss this a lot.

To overcome this dilemma there are some solutions.

First of all, immigrants can involve themselves in certain activities like playing sports which make them busy and lessen the feeling of loneliness. In addition. folks can join some sort of community club where the interaction with the native people. This encounters results in acknowledging the foreign culture and make their living easy in new environment.

In conclusion, expats face challenges in new country which is not an easy task but by the aforementioned measures it can be managed effortlessly. I believe everyone should take effective steps to mitigate the problem of homesickness