plagiarism in school has become a major issue in many countries today. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

In recent years plagiarism come to be significant problem in term of scholarly in some countires.In this essay will explain the causes of plagiarism and also many feasible solutions of the huge problem.

On the one hand,plagiarism at school and also in colleague affect negatively to students and schoolers.More precisely,when students copy from ai they don’t think about solving steps of equations and schoolers will have more problems when students get used to copy from ai and they will not have desire to learn or solve something.When students afraid from getting bad marks they will find easy and quickly way to get higher marks from subjects and they don’t want feel hurt as a result they come to copy from ai.For example,many schoolers use tools like gpt to generate answers for hard equation,which prevents them from understanding the solving process and weaken their problem solving skills.Thus,relying on Ai for copying can harm student’s skills like learning,and negatively affect to their academic development.

On the other hand,schools should teach to use Ai responsibility instead of copying.Precisely,schools should guide students on how to use Ai in a way that supports their learning skill rather than replacing it to bad one.This solution can help students develop their critical thinking skills and become more independent,while suffer from modern technology.For example,students can ask from Ai to explain difficult topics or check the own works,which helps them understand topic more clearly instead of becoming dependent on ready answers.Thus,teaching Ai to use can help learners learn more on effectively way while avoiding the negative effects of plagiarism.

In conclusion,plagiarism become a serious issue due to over reliance on ai,but this problem can be teaching students responsible of using technology,which help students develop essentials skills and achieve more academic success.