Q. Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of the trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the debate surrounding having babies has garnered considerable attention globally, with opinions sharply divided. The great part of society does not have a sense to create a full family in young ages. However, older people have another point of view, based on they own principals, that led to often conflicts between generations. This essay will explore both, the positive and negative aspects of this actions, and demonstrate why up-to-date community is correct.

First and foremost, it is not surprise that there is a tendency in modern time not to hurry with creating family. According to youngsters, their predictable age of becoming parents is 30-35 years old. Due to these thoughts older generation have panic and afraid of their inopportunity not to see grandchildren. On the contrary, there are a few reasons for this decision from the side of young couples. Firstly, lots of people focus on work and career ladder. Achieving goals and careless free time spending is more important than planning babies. Secondly, is contemporary financial situation. For example, the latest data show us that more than 65% of youngsters do not have a desire to become a parent due to their inopportunity to provide the baby the best childhood, including holidays, entertainment, and education. Therefore, more and more people decide to have children later in their life.

However, society actually remember that right time never come. Child is a from God which allow young parents to satisfy and full the life with kids’ love. Moreover, according to British scientist, it is dangerous to planning babies after forties. ‘it is a great chance to have baby with various diseases due to unhealthy lifestyle and old age. On the contrary, it is more complicated to getting use to live with new member of family in later ages, compared with young ages, because you have the biggest part of your life without this person.

In conclusion, In modern world, the tendency of later parents are approved and has a lot of reasons for this decision.