Q. Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of the trend outweigh the disadvantages?

With the evolution of cultural values and social norms, it has become increasingly commonplace for individuals, regardless of their income levels, to have children when they are older, especially in developing countries. While there are undeniable advantages having children as practical and emotional considerations, I believe that it largely represents a negative development due to its detrimental impact on both individuals and society as a whole.

The rise in late parenthood is driven by a blend of practical and emotional factors. On a practical level, the financial stability and job opportunity should be acceptable for individuals making a decision to have a good pace of life. While there are obvious benefits enhancing career paths and ladders are fueled by having children when they are older and creating a good opportunity for studying and living to their children. In response to working long hours, make a better aim to push spatial and cognitive efforts when they are married. On the emotional side, they are achieved on psychiatry and physical sides improving health conditions. These factors also have a positive influence on the individual’s mind. A good case in point is Uzbekistan, which is more common and valuable for both families and society as a marriage is concerned.

Despite this, the disadvantages of having children later are much more significant. One major downside is financial constraints of marriage. As the process of having children requires multitudes of necessities such as school uniform, tertiary education and good breadwinner to children. Another way by which having children confront life’s challenges effectively for maternal and paternal sides like health issues and vaccine and other requirements. The next factor is low income levels also clearly represent a detrimental impact on children which brings to divorce parents. These problems are driven by increasing the number of unemployment, bad job prospects and lover salary. Last but not least, it causes a variety of health diseases such as reducing the amount of hormones, blood circulation, nervous systems and sexual considerations on both male and female sides.

In conclusion, there are certain benefits of having children, such as economical and social growth should be redirected by parents and individuals to have better living conditions. However, these are not as significant as the drawbacks, which include the rise of familial and parenthood damage fueled by the price of costs and job opportunity.