Question: Doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly. However, many of them do not exercise enough. What are the causes? What can be done to encourage them to exercise?

Nowadays, many elderly people have becoming lazy to do some kinds of exercises day by day due to developed technologies, which can be an assistance for individuals to do it. Therefore, although professional doctors advise older people to be active on doing exercises that can be beneficial approach to their well-being, people are interested in being an active in doing exercise. This essay will explain valid causes and give some acceptable encouragements for people to do them.

One of the majority causes of why doing exercises are not preferred by individuals even though it can bring benefits for people’s health is lack of interests. For instance, nowadays, populations can receive enough dopamine from their social activities such as scrolling social media, eating full of nutrients meals, or getting naps, which cannot require extra physical exercise to do them. consequently, people prefer to do exercise, which cannot require extra physical activities rather than doing regular exercise.

There are some encouragements that seem that professionals should hold regularly reference about exercise benefits for people if they do it regularly in some kinds of websites. For example, if population aware about how physical activities can make people to be healthier, it may encourage them to do regularly activities. Additionally, holding some sports competitions among population such as, riding horse, cycling, and other and then, competitions make people to participate them.

In conclusion, if the mentioned causes above are not avoid on time, it may produce unmanageable problems for people. Therefore, the issues should be avoided by mentioned ideas in advance.