question:As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In today’s global world, housing and traffic congestion setbacks are developing in many cities. To solve this, some governments are encouraging business to move to other countrysides. Although this development has advantages and disadvantages. I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

One major advantage of this development is that If companies migrate to rural areas, their workers relocate with them and be closer to their workplaces. As a result, this can be cause to reduce the number of cars in the road and also the prices of houses and rent decline significantly through this way in urban areas. Additionally, only by relocating business to rural areas can these regions improve significantly in short period. A case in point is, one company move to rural area, it can support not only amenities of there such as: supermarkets or high quality products and hospital services but also this company can create jobs for people.

On the other hand, one significant disadvantage is that rural areas have problems with infrastructure and technology. For instance, more and more contrysides don’t have good quality of roads and fast internet connections. As a cosequence, companies face multiple difficulties in communicting with their business parners or clients and also transporting their goods to destiniations on time. Another important problem related to workforce, in countrysides, lack of well-educated and experienced workers. Conversely, companies struggle to find very skilled employees.

To conclude, the relocation of business to rural areas has clear disadvantages such as: poor infrastructure and finding skilled workers. However I stongly believe that the advantages can bring significant improvements like: creating job opportunities and multiple amenities.