question:As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, the significant problems for cities is overpopulation. Authority starts to encourage businesses and people to move from cities to villages. This essay will agree that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages. The essay will first demonstrate that this shift comes with increasing number of greenspaces and also list some disadvantages.

The main benefits of lessen population in cities is that it can lead to having more greenspaces and improving the air. In the other words, overpopulation causes problems with air, because of high quantity of transports. For instance, the major problem in city like Tashkent is poisonous air, governments did lot of changes in city, which did not help to improve air, but after nowadays, significant number of residents started to travel and the air became cleaner. Furthermore, migration from cities to rural areas can help to individuals with health problems, because mostly rural areas have cleaner air. As a result, from encouraging to move out of cities to rural areas, governments could solve problems with environment.

Those opposed to this claim that people help with increasing in financial space. While individuals creating businesses, financial part is becoming greater, which can lead to developing cities’ facilities and building more landscapes. In the other words, if urban centers will become attention-grabbing for tourists, it can lead to becoming cities more recognisable. As a result, overpopulation can help with developing and in economy of city.

In conclusion, the fact that a migration can help with solving environmental and health issues outweigh the flawed argument that it is good for developing in finance.