Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The wealthier countires often support the poorer countires with the help of donations in terms of financial aid, medical and food supplies and other sorts of humanitarian aid. These types of aids often help the poorer country to stabilize the situation of excessive shortage of basic humanitarian needs such as medical and food supplies but do not help a country to come out of the poverty crisis.

In my opinion to address the poverty situation of a poorer country, the developed nations should come up with a different approach rather than just providing financial aid. They should look forward to different ways such as providing the poorer nation to grow its economy by generating employment and promoting the sense of education among the younger generation of the nation. They can help the poor nations build infrastructures which directly impact the growth of the nation. Training the native people of the nation to use different advanced technologies of the modern world to increase the prospect of further enhancement in the field of science and technology. The primary aspect of instilling growth and positive change in attidute among the native people is to make education more accessible to the people of the poorer nation. This can impact the population in a positive way which will help the people of the nation to beat poverty.

In conclusion, helping the countries which face poverty in terms of financial aid is not only the solution to help the country fight its poverty. There are many other ways in which a nation can help another nation to solve its poverty issue.