Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present day, the issue of entertainment tools, that would be used instead of books at schools, has become controversial all over the world. Many groups of individuals argue that schools’ authority ought to use games, computers, and films rather than textbooks. Although, I disagree with this statement, I will explain everything in this essay.

Generally speaking, there are a variety of reasons why schools should not any amusement elements as valuable as a workbook. Perhaps the main reason is that the decision, which they agree, would be abominable thinking about the education sectorin light of the fact that books can not compare with any entertainment elements. Such as computers, and films are not part of educational books, though computers can be considered, those which I mentioned above cause a waste of time.

Similarly, textbooks can provide accurate information, and they influence pupils to study more and, at the same time, enjoy devices merely give imagination views, although, if any topic is inexpressible, films, and computers can be used to explain easily.

Finally, if students use fun tools for a long time, it could have a detrimental effect on them, due to the fact films, computers, and even games need energy patience, and end of the day brain function will be damaged, and those relaxations can be added to the education curriculum.

In conclusion, considering the factors discussed above, I believe that books can not compare with other materials, on the contrary other things can be considered as supportive documents. If decision-makers eliminate textbooks from institute, pupils will lose interest in studying more at school.