Scientists agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health. Some people think that this problem can be solved by educating people, while others believe that education will not work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Scholars accept the fact that overeating junk food can lead to health problems. The plethora of people believe that there is deficiency of awareness about the detrimental effect of junk food on health, whilst rest of individuals claims that relying only on educating may not be enough to tackle addiction.

On the one hand, many people claims that education is key of reducing consumption of processed food. If individuals are thought about the dangers of fast food and benefits of balanced diet, they may make healthier choice. Hence, this can be a good way of leading a health life style. For example, in the Uzbekistan, renowned organization named “FOOD MALL” officials visit different places of processed food. There are numerous types of categories for estimating, after full analyze of processed food, they give rate. In addition, professionals give advices about non-eatable junky food which can significantly harm people and it brings a valuable insight.

On the other hand, some people think that education alone is not enough. Irrespective of being aware of health risks. However, majority still prefer to fill their stomach with fast food, due to its low cost, convenience, and addictive taste. Advertises and addiction plays a notable role in influencing food choices. Government owes to check quality of food and ban processed foods. Many companies use low qualified components and an enormous part of this processed materials which should be altered to natural one. By support of government problems with overeating and health problems can be solved. I completely agree that awareness of individuals cannot be such sufficient, but with aid of government the issue can be solved.

In conclusion, while informative way of dealing problem with consuming of junk food, it can be a starting point of leading a healthy life. However, education is obviously isn’t enough for dealing this problem with interfering of government this issue can be addressed. estimate thi