Scientists predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Some researchers assume that the entire citizens will opt to talk the sume International language in the future. I think this is optimistic growth and elaborate relevant points Of this view in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the first factor for this development is people can collaborate easily, even though they are from my + countries, as they can talk in global language, this can make their work and business more effective. For instance in the BBC (British broadcast corporation) conducted that a person, who knows + international languages can work in any big company in any countries. as a result, it foster other people to learn global languages, and also improve to citizens’ creativity and mentality. secondly, another factor for this development is mankind can talk with whoever they want, they do not need to learn other language. Learning one international language can benifit to education. For an example, a study asserted that if someone wants to study in other country, and if they know global language. Moreover, it makes their education interesting. they can easily study any subject without Struggling with language. As a consequence, they can show their ability and achieve goals in any field of this language.

To conclude, the citizens coin workin any country and peoples can Collaborate and achieve their goals collectively.