Should child labour be abolished? What is your stance on this issue - do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, a wider section of society believe that there should be elimination of child labour. I totally agree with this notion in terms of studies coupled with detrimental impacts on health.

Having less time for studies is the major due to which banning child labour is needful. In other words, it is incontrovertible that to perform better in academic it is necessary to give proper time to each and every subject, however, if children do work in their younger age, they will not be able to bestow their best in their academics which results in lack of education for getting white-collar job opportunities in their adulthood.

Another driving force behind the view of terminating child labour is that it can put negative effects on physical and mental health of the juvenile. To elaborate, a significant number of younger children work in the organization where they have to lift up heavier materials from one place to other which sometimes become the reason of many disorders ranging from backbone damage to many other ailments. Moreover, the get lesser wage than adults owing to which they find It troublesome to support their families which resultantly make them feel stress and anxious. Thus banning such type of labour work for children work as a fruition for their well being.

To conclude, reduction in study hours together with impacting children’s health are the major impetus to stop child labour.