Should parents be obliged to immunise their children against childhood diseases? Or do individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children? • You should write at least 250 words. • You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Today we have the opportunity to immunize our children, it’s really good thing to protect ourselves from diseases and live more comfortable and safety. Moreover, I believe that all parents must immunize their children.

On the one hand, the immunization is the possibility, which does not allowed around the world, but in every developed and developing country, you can immunize your child for free. In contrast, African countries have the highest number of children’s dies, because of childhood diseases; poor nations in Africa have to pay for this type of treatment. Consequently, if you have money and opportunity, you must immunize yourself and your children to avoid the enormous troubles in the future. But you should understand that immunization can help with diseases which you don’t have yet, this procedure does not help with diseases which you already have.

On the other hand, some individuals believe that the immunization their baby can cause many mutations in the future, they are afraid of unpredictable consequences, because they read something in the internet publics. However, scientists around the world already had published a lot of research and investigations that prove the positive effect of the immunization. Therefore, we should check information in the Internet and ask professionals about the important questions.

Overall, I believe that immunization against childhood diseases should be obliged for parents, because this is the way of defense. For example, in Kazakstan, after the birth, everyone has to get the immunization, and after that, everyone has a scar on the left shoulder.