Society is based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they want to do, it could not function. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Nowadays, most of the people are compelled to follow the rules and regulation by the society where people are feeling like better safe and other people think that the society could not favour for them to carry out some works.

from one point of view the society terms and conditions which play a crucial role to create good humans in the interconnected global society. To begin with in order to maintain peace and preserve cultural Heritage in this community the government implemented suitable guidelines as well as terms and conditions. we live in an age when most of us are fearing to involve the crime activities because it can lead to severe punishment that is used to spoil their life. The main motive of every society is to provide safety and security for their people, so in my point of view that the laws are as a safeguard for every citizen.

There are many reasons why the constitution is vital that presents a myriad of merit for tourists as well as public. Each country has a two more justice place, which is a police station and another one is court, without these places that can give rise to the chaos and the conflict will rise among the people. Apart from that the criminals ,who used to engage in some activities without fear and to reduce freedom among the people. For example the Saudi government introduced anti harassment acts for women safety thus the crime against women are dropped.

In conclusion the rules and regulations are pivotal in this modern world because it makes environment sustainability and economic growth.