Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nation defines by various aspects such as traditions and culture. However, while some reckon that conventional lifestyle is essential for keeping the culture of country, others are not enthusiastic about remaining the country’s cultural assets. As for as I think it is crucial to maintain the cultural inheritance to keep the country distinctive.

On one hand, due to the oldness of traditions and other important aspects of culture they are not useful in modern society. Most of the traditions and cultures were firstly founded back in the days where it was completely different times comparing to nowadays. For instance, in Kazakh culture people could not run towards village in jeopardy of being shot by arrows as foes, which is not practicing and mentioning today. Moreover, as it is the century of quick development accepting new traditions over old ones is much more convenient for everyone. Singapore had set regulations and introduced as traditions in interests of government is a great example of why traditions and cultural assets have no significant role nowadays.

On the other hand, traditional culture is a great performance of the nation itself which helps to maintain patriotic spirit. For example, learning history and obeying traditions are steadily enhancing the sense of patriotism between the juveniles. Additionally, without traditions every country would lose its uniqueness. In a similar case, without different religious preferences Palestine and India would have no different features either proving the importance if traditional culture.

In conclusion, even though there are no particular usage of traditions in current time and need of being accustomed, the positive aspects as a rose of patriotism level and ability to make nation unique outweighs the formers influence.