Some believe that practical skills are important, while others think academic subjects are vital. Discuss both views and present your opinion

In contemporary times, social skills as important as education schedule. Some people believe that schooling system gives more attention on curriculum, while others argue that learning important skills are also similarly beneficial. I completely agree with the statement because where study subjects give knowledge form books, but confidence, communication and quick thinking process should equally advantageous from better future.

The fundament reason it that build better communication ability and confidence can be beneficial for learners. When education centres organize cultural speech and project workshop, it provide opportunity to enhance their verbal power and confidence to speak in front of public. Because in future, convincing speech for customers, sales department, and group discussion give them more preference for opportunities. For example, as per survey of sales report of goods, apple compony generate higher revenue by arranging launching events for their products. As a result of better Ancker of event give more impact to customer engagement.

Furthermore, good decision and quick-thinking process are given positive impact for currier making phase. If secondary education centres foster pupils to take a part in sports, games, quiz, as a result it developing new neurological connection in brain. Though human brain feel difficulty, then brain make connection of neurons to think fast and take decisions. Consequently, as it helps to take good decision when they lead and make a choice for organization and their problems. It shows in the research of the MIT university of Germany. If schooling only give encouragement of academic subjects than scholars did not get exposure from these merits, and only acquire information form textbooks.

However, I would not disregard the other statement to give importance for study. Due to without proper study scholars do not pass the interviews and get the job. As study is main priority for the student to make better future. Study provide degree, knowledge and life skills teach, how to became better in professions.

In conclusion, schoolings provide enough focus for either it syllabus and extra-curriculum activities it give partially benefits, but when they work on both perspective simultaneously, it give overall growth of education seekers by policing speech ability, self-confidence, and mind thought process.