Some believe that practical skills are important, while others think academic subjects are vital. Discuss both views and present your opinion

In this transformative age of digital acceleration and societal evolution, practical experience is essential with academic discipline. Many people think that learners should mainly concentrate on intellectual subjects. In contrast, some people consider practical skills are more essential. Solely educational degrees are just a piece of paper without practical experience. My opinion is elaborated in body paragraphs with relevant examples.

Examining the foremost argument, some students mainly concentrate only on academic subjects. In this digital era, all work is based on the practical experience. Most of students pay full attention on syllabus and get high grades in the exam. They lack practical experience, as a result they face hurdles when they start their carrier. For instance, a student in the field of medicine and surgery, if he does not perform practicals during their study, he will face many problems, when he starts his clinic or job at hospital. Subsequently, these students face many problems as they start their carrier.

On the other side, people consider practical experience is essential have a great throught. Those students who pay attention on the practical experience they are in benefit in future. Instead of only studing, they perform practical work as a result, they have more opportunities. For instance, if a student of police deparment concentrate more on this academic subjects and does not has efforts in practical experience. They face many problems in the recognition of robber.

To conclude topic, according to my opinion, practical work is necessary with academic subjects. Without practical experience there is no vale of degree. High ranked organzations also demand practical experience with educational degrees. So, students must perform practicals with curricular activities.