Some believe that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the legal driving age. Others argue that education and awareness campaigns are more effective. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many humans argues that the increase in the legal driving age is the better way for more road safety.On the other hand, others believed that study and informative campaigns has a greater effect on road safety. Road safety is very benefical for anyone’life. Driving on roads always comes up with so many problems if not drive safely. For this we have to follow the traffic rules and regulations. To know the rules we have some awareness about traffic rules.

Road is a very hustle place to drive. There are so many bikes,cycles,cars ,heavy truck, buses side by side. Everyone who is riding anything has some destination to reach, everyone is in so hurry. Now a days children less than 18 are very fond of riding a bike or driving a car but here safety comes first. In teenage the boys are too much interested in one-wheeling. It is very dangerous for someone’life but children do not act upon their parent’advice. That’s the reason goverment has enchanced the age limit for driving the individual that must be 18 years old.

Knowledge of traffic laws is very significant for us. Because evey act has made for our protection. We should have some information when to stop on road, when to ride. The test has been taken of every single individual before issuing the driving liscence. The individuals should see different videos on social media to gain some knowledge. They can also join the campaigns in which rules and regulations are taught that are related to traffic. This will also plays the crucial role in the safety of anyone’life.

In conclusion, road safety depends on both the age and experience as well as preception of traffic rules.