Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some individual believe that believe that inventing a new language is necessary for international communication. I think the disadvantages in terms of hard to learn , need to long time and so on are better than the advantages. This essay will discuss why people want to invent a new language and the problem they face.

There are many drawbacks of creating a new language, but the main one being that by inventing a new language, it may be hard to learn for people, which means that they can get frustrated and cannot communicate fluently. Another disadvantages is that for invent a new language. we have to promote the language, which means that it required more money to promote this language. As a result government needs to spend more money on that, and it can damage the country economy badly by promoting a new language.

In contrast, for many the greater advantage is that people can communicate each other easily, which can dramatically increase international trade and make more business opportunity by doing that country economy will boomed up. Moreover, creating a new language, people can know each other culture. This can make curious people to travel the world. Admittedly, humans can live like a village in this world.

In conclusion, creating a new language is not recommended for us because of hard to learn, need to long time to learn and so on , it is true that this trend can lead to easy communication, but there are many problems that people can face. If we focus on other things with the right attitude this should be a valuable experience for our country.