Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some part of the people think that we ought to create a new language for international communication.

To begin with, this idea had a lot of good in common. International language will do communication around the world much easier. Now, all people on the earth need to know only one language to have a conversation with somebody from a foreign country. New international language will help speed up all scientific research, it will speed up production in various factories. It will increase level of education, because now you can study lessons with each teacher from each country. Inventing a new international language will solve problems with translating, problem of understanding will disappear.

On other hand, in 80s one scientist Ludwig Zamenhof invent that language which he named Esperanto. He and his group think that Esperanto will spread around the world very quickly when people understand its purpose. Because it would be very usefull in communication. But this did not happen. Every language in the world have his own history. Because of languages the wars were started. Every language have their own culture, their own traditions. But artificial language is deprived of all this. Who will create a film where everybody speaks on Esperanto, where would this film be shown, nobody knows. It is the reason why international language can not exist, in nowadays realities.

To summarize, international language sounds very good and effectively on paper, however, in reality it is hard in realization, and in our own experience we know that it is very hard to employ in our realities.