Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Few person argue that we should invent a new tongue to convey message all over the world. I assert that it has more drawback than pros.

On the one hand, there are some adverse impact of these effort. Firstly, learning a new language is not a easy work, its requires a plenty time. During this time period, a communication gap will be occure between countries. This is harmful in various sector including industrial, education, sports and in politics sector as well. For example, Urban countries do communicate with other authorities in his own national language but many people can not understand his talk and they faces a lot of problem. Moreover, establishe of new tongue is another issue because every government should try to introduce his national language to international. In addition, due to these all countries go to in trouble and may be a war start between all countries. For instance, Chinese government had try to introduce his language as a internationa however other government refused him.

On the other hand, there are also few benefits associated with this phenomena. First and foremost, learning a new things is a good habit therefore when we invent a new international language all people need to learn a new tongue. For this, they need a institute or any other online plate form so these institute earn a lot money. For example, now an English is an international language so many people invest a lot of amount to taught this language.

In conclusion, many people think that we should establishe a new language for communication. I think it will effect the many aspect of human beings.