Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently , a lot of people guess that we need to organise a new language system in order to have international communication each other . This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks. The essay will first demonstrate that everyone learns more languages so as to improve conversation and that it brings added cognitive benefits, followed by others know only their own languages, learning new aspects can be challenging for them .

The main reason to start investing a new language early is that increasing communication skills and how many languages we know the more we may make a contact with native speakers. Moreover, it will motivate us to be broaden horizons. For example, now i can speak only in three languages and i believe that for me it’s less , because of travelling all over the world, I must speak at least ten languages. Knowing more languages may open all doors in the future.

Another advantage of learn a new language is if we know more than five language, we can find job abilities rapidly with good balance , because we will have remarkable background in order to teach other . It can be seen that in televisions, people always speaks in many languages especially journalists. Obviously, they get good salary from knowing languages.

Turning to the other side of argument , another humans especially old ladies who learn new language, can be difficult because of bad memory.

To sum up , invent a new language can be wonderful for teenagers for their academically study skills, as opposed to for quality conversation between native speakers. However, we have people who can not learn or they have trouble with memory and people can forget opportunities. I think , it can be good for improving yourself and for students who want to study abroad .