Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperation. What are the causes and suggest possible solutions?

In this contemporary era of globalization, business sector has undergone in remarkably transformation, employees are one of the basic foundations of a business. Freshmen’s basic interpersonal skills such a cooperative skill. This essay will discuss about the causes and the possible solution in this issue will be illustrated.

To begin with this issue, the possible reason might be caused by one’s person’s experiences. Some people had an unforgettable or terrible memories during their childhood that could lead into emotional distress, consequently, becoming an introvert person. With less-confidence, people who are introvert are suffering from communication barrier with their colleagues therefore it could lower their relationship, and the teamwork will not be that effective.

In some businesses or companies, they are requiring a neurological examination to assess if they are normal or disorders that’s affecting their brain. This examination could answer if the employee is well fit and equipped to work.

Furthermore, one of the solutions might help is strengthening and enhance the relationship of the workers. Some other companies are organising a team building activities for their staffs, on this event it could help to build the confidence to socialize and the interactions of the introvert workers. Moreover, some other workers could also encourage their colleagues to become more sociable to improve themselves.

In conclusion, the newbie worker needs encouragement and confidence to cooperate and enhance their relationships with their colleagues to improve and work efficiently by the help of team building. Therefore, this could lead into a productive and creative work environment.