Some children spend more their times on smartphones.Why is this?.Is it is negative or postive trend.

Now a days some children spends more of their time on their smartphones.This essay will discuss the reason that the children have developing interest in the social media. In my opinion it is negative aspect.

To begin with, it can be seen that nowa days children are engaging in the smartphones. They are taking interest in the mobiles.This is due to social media advertisement. Children are becoming addicted to it.For example, in Pakistan ratio of mobile usage are higher in children as compared to young ones.Children depicts no interest in studies they are becoming addicted to only this electronic equipment.Seen in the light of above arugments, i came to this outcome that this is negstive aspect which is very danger for new generation.

On the other hand, children spend majority of their time on smartphones because their parents did not restricted them from using this equipment.For instance, study ration in Pakistan is declining dramatically because the pupils have loosing interest in their studies. We come to the point that, the modern equipment are devostating the youth and affected them both mentally and physically.

In conclusion, this essay evaluates that social media have become so advanced that every one is becoming addicted to this mostly the children.It is predicted that if parents should keep a watchful eyes on their children this problem can be minimized.Morever parents as well as teachers create awareness in their pupils about the harmfull effects of using touch mobiles and goverment should also take some steps to manipulate this problem.