Some companies give a higher salary to CEO than the common employees. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that some organizations allocate significantly higher salary for CEOs than regular staff. I partially agree with this statement for several reasons and will explain in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, CEOs play a vital role for responsibilityʼs of company, and they are deserve to get higher payment rather than common employees. For example, CEOs who work individual and responsible for reveniu of company, may lack the opportunity to meet their families and this can negative impact on their family and relatives. Furthermore, they can be restricted to chatting with their closes because of more work. Additionally, the constant working has shortenened attention span for them. As a result of overworking they worth to high salary.

On the other hand, there are nomerous comforts for CEOs, nearly in every companies have its own room for specialized for chairmans. While regular employees may not have the opportunity like that, and spend all of their energy to physically taxing profeccion. The main drawback of the trend is that the payment of common staffs may be less then their requirement and they tend to hear the chairmen’s scolds. Like do not late to work and be quick. For that kind of purposes government should focus on the payment of regular employees and should rise it.

In conlusion. While realize the possible challenges of being regular employee, I consider CEOs deserve to higer salary.