Some countries spend lot of money to make bicycle usage easier. Why is this? Is this the best solution to traffic congestion?

In this contemporary era, many of nations increase the production of bicycle because of the easy usage. The reason behind this activity, the level of pollution and some health issues. Some people believe this is the best solution for reduced the rate of traffic which is the big problem in numerous countries.

There are several reason, why the government spend large amount of money on manufacturing cycles. First of all, nowadays, the rate of pollution has been increasing so quickly as using too much cars. Cars are require fuel and produce some toxic gases which affected to the environment of earth, but using bicycle do not produce gases which is good for environment. Secondly, people are becoming too lazy due to some facilities of traveling provided by technology like cars. Consequently, innumerable people are facing a big issue of obesity or fat. For example, cars are used for bringing some things or good by people because it is faster and flexible. This provide to people some fat and give illness. But people who use cycle have no fat and stay well-being.

However, among these type of benefits by using cycle is common. The main benefit is given by the cycle is reduce the phenomenon of traffic jam. The usage of cars have increasing and the rods are now fulfield by cars and become a issue of traffic jam. The weight and size of car is more than cycle, so it adopt much area of road while cycle cannot take more space and go through the narrow spaces. As a result, using bicycle is the key of reducing the level of traffic jam. For instance, In Delhi, the number of cars have increasing which is creating the big traffic issue and take some hours or some days for solve this problem. Their government start to use cycle for this phenomenon and they success in this activity. traffic rate was go so down and people are becoming a healthy and city is free from pollution.

In conclusion, the government in some nations are making too much cycle for tackle some issues like pollution and health. Nevertheless, it is a key of big problem call traffic jam.