Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

According to academic specialists, foreign study tours make young adults in schools for high scores and knowledge. In my point of view, this is consist of both advantages and disadvantages although it is more prone to positive impacts. In this essay I am going to point out both sides of international exchange visits of youngsters, which is open to discussion and possess more in positive.

Wen teenagers are seeked international cultural, educational and social background, they are eventually learn lot of information exaggerated their knowledge in all fields. Consequently this impact not only for the high marks in academic scores but also for the upliftment of daily living skills of young individuals. For example, when I was child, I was very shy did not had better interpersonal skills and low social interaction. But I got an amazing opportunity to visit India alone for study and I learned and gather lot of life time experiences which deliberately make my world up. Significantly this elaborate the benefit of seeking other nationalities.

On the other hand, very rearly there may be negative perspectives in foreign tours. As growing age individuals they may get hindrance and may attract to unavoidable situations very quickly, unless they are under supervision. Yet this can be solved while having better connectivity with good understanding. For instance, I have heard a news of a student living in Kandy area of Sri Lanka, unfortunately addicted to drugs in a tour of education in a foreign country. But his parents understood this tragedy and rehab him. Now he is guides young adults regarding how to be tricky in such a event. All in all it is a key point in his life.

To sum up, although there are disadvantages in international study tours, specially study visits, there are so many rediculous points for other aspect. Since, we all here are responsible as citizens to make teenagers educated in all aspects for a better future.