some experts believe that it is better for children to learn foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

In modern times, the issue of smoking in public place has become highly controversial. There are those who say that smoking in public areas should be banned, however others believe that it should not. In this essay I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that government should forbid smoking in places, such as hospital, restaurant, and train stations. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of this idea is because cigarette smoke is carcinogenic for the people who breathe it. A good Illustration of this is that people who smoke and secondary smokers can develop serious illness such as lung cancer. A further point in favor of banning smoking in public place is that the smoke from cigarette smells terrible. If you stand next to someone who is smoking, your clothes will smell like tobacco smoke for the rest of the day.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that smoking in public places should be allowed. The main reason why people think that this is a good idea is because it could negatively affect some businesses, such as bars, nightclub and restaurant. As a result, many people could lose jobs. Secondly, the government could lose a lot of tax revenue from cigarettes. This is because less people would buy cigarettes and so pay less tax on them.

In conclusion, it must be said that smoking in public areas has become a complex issue with no easy ry, I very strongly feel that we should ban smoking in all ts this policy, we will have a healthier and cleaner society.