Some old people today struggle with the use of modern techonologies such as smartphones and computers. What is the cause of this? What are some possible solutions?

Now, we are living in fast-paced technological era.Some majority of older people face some difficulties in deploying high-tech technology and gadgets in our modern world.However several causes affect this problemthere are some solutions that can deal with these issues.

To begin with,some older adults have struggled with shortage of knowledge in using innovative technologies.For instance,seniors are not able to use a smartphone,because they did not have any modern gadgets such as cellphones or computers.Since there are many instructive videos which teach how to use new technology and, additionally, classes on using high-tech technologies, when they are attending the teaching courses,they can learn to deploy modernized gadgets.

In addition,people are getting older day by day,so they may lose their physical health in the long-run.When they are using computers and phones,tiny buttons and screen touches influence their usage,because of lack of eye vision. Furthermore,there are a lot of AI(artificial intelligence) assistants such as Google Assistant and Siri.These assistants can help older adults.If they cannot push the screen buttons due to poor eyesight,they can call the assistant,AI assistant will respond to their calls.

In conclusion, although this situation is a consequence of a lack of knowledge and physical health, it is serious. This can be solved through convenient short and instructive videos and Siri, which are included in smartphones.