Some parents buy their children a lot of toys to play with.What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Many parents buy toys for babies in a big amount. It can be beneficial, however it have drawbacks. This essay will discuss positive and negative aspects of buying a large number of toys.

On the one hand, spending money on toys have advantages. Firstly, dreams come true, their fantasy need more bright emotions. For children it is important, when they will grow up, they will concentrate and interest in serious things like study and success. Childhood is the perfect time for toys and games. Secondly, nowadays many toys help children to develop. For example, it influence fine motor skills, and improve logical thinking. Thirdly, it takes their attention. For example, little babies need big attention, and in daily routine it is very complicated. While new toys solve this problem and beneficial for parents.

On the other hand, buying toys can be disadvantageous. Firstly, because nowadays it is expensive. For example, children lost interest to new toy after one or two days, and then this toy become absolutely useless. Second reason is that small particle of plaything can be dangerous. For example, babies do not understand risks and can swallow small particle. Children are very quick and mothers sometime cannot notice danger. Thirdly, generous amount of toys negatively affect. For example, in the future, they can be undervalued, because used to get everything easily and fast.

To conclude, buying a large number of toys have pros and cons, however last desicion make parents. It depends on their finance and opinion about raising children.