Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Nowadays, the majority of parents believe that giving so much freedom to do and buy everything that their children want is a good method to nurture them. In this essay, I will examine this perspective and provide some consequences.Firstly, this is not a positive parenting style and even worse,it causes adverse outcomes for young people.To raise good children Parents have to choose an appropriate way. However, parents fulfil their unreasonable requests for example To own children a smartphone at the age of five. Also when Children have too much freedom they may get into bad things,It is quite possible for them to get into bad company and develop habits like smoking, drinking .

On the other hand, some parents considered spoiling their own children in some ways. May be nice when their wants are satisfied,If sometimes Parents regret their wants they will be disobedient and become aggressive behaviour when rejected. Gradually, this will form the bad habits in young people. In long term, children are likely to become either dependent on adults. They have no determination to achieve their goals. They are selfish youngsters who use every trick or even commit crimes to get what they desire.

In the ,way if conclusion,In my ,opinion it is a bad way to raise children. Furthermore, those children get older they are likely to be unprepared to cope with real-life challenges. May suffer from a psychological disorder and complain about everything They do not go into their hands easily. Al last but not least,they keep a certain discipline instead of complying with all orders from kids.