Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It’s undeniably true that animals are the important part of our world.While some people believes that experimentation on animals is terrible and should be illegal, others say human’s well-being worth the sacrifice of animal’s life.In this essay, I will give reasons for my answer and offer sollution for this problem.

On the one hand, tests should be taken on something organic and produce results for the health and safety of customers. Because, products like medicine, cosmetics and food additives are not verified, it can leaf to the serious harm to the human’s body or organism. For instance, someone can get a allergic shock from cosmetics because it was not tested on biological sample. To prevent the situations like this , animals often used for experimentations.

On the other hand, animals should not suffer for the benefits of the human race and this type of action must be illegal and banned, due to the fact that it is cruel to conduct experiments to them from the moral principles. For example,the number of animals which are get killed from the consequences of the medical tests reached almost a million previous year and this number increases day by day. To solve this problem, we can refuse all the chemical additives from our daily using product and shift to the biologically pure products.

In conclusion, while experiments on animals is necessary to avoid accidents, it should not be absolutely justified because it’s benefits us. At the same time we should try to find alternative solution for this problem.