Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is always a debate between enjoyable jobs or a job with good salary which one is better. People have different expatiation someone believe that we should do what we loved to work but in other hand they believe that people need to work for money without good income they would not all have better life.

We are human being we have different perspective. We love to try new things and like to do those types of task we enjoyed doing without any problem if the task is unlikable for us we tint to get bored and we cannot give our hundred percent in it like a artist need to love their work to create masterpiece however every task that we like to do might not provide financial support for us.

As we know in present date expenses is increasing day by day which is forcing us to earn more or do the jobs that provide good salary to us for our stable life. And people have to work for jobs either you loved it or not to have stables salary to run their household for their health,food, clothes, education and soon. In my opinion if people are satisfied with the income they are getting from the jobs that they enjoyed doing they should continue to work one day their work will be pay off. However if they want to have good income for their better life they should work or do does jobs that provide them stable salary.

In conclusions, people should understand the merits and demerits of both they have given up on something on both sides either for doing the jobs for enjoyment or for good salary.