Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than a high salary To what extent do you agree or disagree with the given statement?

In contemporary era, the majority of individuals are persuaded that occupational fulfillment can be more essential rather than financial endorsement. I partially agree with the given opinion due to several reasons, including the achievement of sustainable success,the provision of high productivity and employees improve themselves in their career.In contrast, a high compensation provides financial stability and security.

One of the most consideration issue is that workers should incline to well-organized jobs in their life.In other words, considering the point that if employers invest a substantial amount (preponderance) of money for career advancement , it is supposed to be offered high productivity and increased motivated among employees ; therefore, the firms can retain those and gain long-term success ,which can assist them to stay ahead of opponent conglomerates .For instance, Elon Musk continuously make special funds for Tesla and SpaceX staffs ,which contribute to be provided both high-quality job satisfactions and stay to work the company.

Nevertheless, the afore- mentioned phenomenons notwithstanding, a part of people still claim that significant income ought to be supplied by CEOs. First and foremost, it is undeniable that if ones can not be afloat in their life expenses , they will most likely tend to attempt other vacations so as to stay economic soundness.As a consequence, this situation can bring about several negative repercussions , such as reduced service quality and decreased employee focus on their tasks.For example in industries where leadership turnover is high because of inadequate compensation, companies often encounter challenges fundamentally, consistent performance and unfinished tasks.

In conclusion , for the above-mentioned reasons, occupational fulfilment is one of the vital point for industries with the purpose of offering outstanding responds and achieving goals ,at the same time as, profitable salaries can improve the concentration of the staffs so that they concentrate on only assignments which are their main jobs of it.