Some people argue that primary schools focus too much on formal learning. To what extent do you agree with this opinion? How important do you think it is for children to play as well as learn in the primary school classroom?

A certain people believe, as a lot of formal subjects are being gaint students’ knowldge whenever they were studying at primary schools. I totally agree with this statement, but the organisations of primary schools have to consider to provide extra time for playing games and learning at school classroom, because when they play games, those will help them to reduce anxeity and make many friends during games as well as if they study at primary school, it will assist them enhance ideas abouth the world, even though they can be scientists.

On the one hand, a significant number of children have been learning formal subjects, such as mathmatics, biology and so on since their primary school, because schools usually teach them about match, scientifical subjects rather than informal learning. To clarify, they strongly think that formal learning only help students to reach their goals, even though if they work in multinational companies as a manager, calculation will assist them to count money easily. However, when children learn about scientifical subjects at school, those couses will thelp them to become scientists, because there are numerous theories about inventions, technologies and cemicals.

On the other hand, school community need to be concern about children health, because if students only pay attention on education instead of playing games, they cannot focus on their healths and mind set. Furthermore, students can excercise at primary schools through playing many games, like football, busket ball and so on after formal classes, becasue games will help them to decrease stress of education and overcome from difficulties. for example, when I was studying at primary school, I had extra period of time to play our favorite games during lunch time. In addition, those would assist all of us t restart our mind, because we had solved lots of matchs and theories of science. So, those slowed our mind set up

To sum up, students have to consider about formal learning more than informal, becasue they usually get free time after the class then they can play games as soon as they want.