Some people argue that the rapid development of artificial intelligence will cause more harm than good to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is expected that Artificial intelligence is more detrimental until defines a helpful for society in the end. This essay will agree that AI allows to expand a software engineering and contributes to school software. Although there are multiple disadvantages of AI like developing a cybercrime and sharing of misinformation.

On one hand, software engineerings are becoming a global option because many people, such as students, attempt to acquire a knowledge relevant to software and get the jobs like computer engineering. This is technological advance which is software create an opportunity to build a buildings by means of the animations. Another benefit of artificial intelligence is that school software are contributing the development of computer working system. This allows children to improve their technological skills that is helps to varify a digital contents, videos, pictures. Moreover, it provides a software to create an animations.For instance, Canadian students get used to use for designing the art of AI. As a result, they reach a victory regarding an exhibition of art galleries.

The major flaw in the argument is that Artificial intelligence may be caused on the developing of cybercrime like causing the creation of fake human faces. Consequently, the majority of people were deceived online. The plain example of this occasion is Uzbekistan because sharing of misinformation triggers the confliction among public these days. As a result, the government forces do arrest some people there.

In conclusion Artificial intelligence contains a multiple advantages despite the developing of cybercrime and sharing misinformation.