Some people argue that the use of drones for commercial deliveries will lead to job losses and privacy issues. Others see it as a more efficient and environmentally friendly method of transport. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of people argue that use of drone is not good for commercial deliveries and some say it is more better for earth as well. I believe that later view is more appealing as it is much efficient.

As we can see some peoples argue that drones are going to take alot of jobs if we are going to use it as a commerial deliveries and at some point they are right because we can see alot of peoples earn money to get some food on thier table by just doing deliveries and it is a good source of income for millions of peoples and if drones are going to do this thing all of those peoples are going to be jobless and cant even get food for thier familes also in my opinion peoples cant use it as a commerical delivers becuase of trust issues peoples are trust humans more than machines to deliver thier products i know its helps in privacy but its not convinient for the peoples.

But some peoples says its very useful and its efficent and friendly to use as a trasnport which is true it has less maintenance cost and no one have to pay some other peoples for delivery and should be much better as a privacy and its very efficent or fast rather than peoples who does commerical delivers also its going to save alot of money for the companies because they dont have to pay peoples for the deliveries anymore sot thats why drones is better than peoples as a commerical deliveres.

Now in my opinion i think both of those argues are correct at some point because as we see as jobs it should going to take millions of jobs and make peoples jobless which should be a problem for peoples but on the other hand it going to generate alot of jobs as a labour or campanies who build the drones and its very efficent to use and have less maintenance and it gives more privacy to the customer which is the most important part in this whole senario so i think uses of drones for commerical delivers is a very good choice and life changing for many peoples also its a nightmare for many delivery mans/womens.