Some people believe artificial intelligence improves education, while others think it makes students less independent. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that overdepence on artificial intelligence (AI) may reduce individual’s ability to think independently and problem-solving skills. Personally, i think it should be balanced between two opinions.

The first reason why i agree is that AI may weaken thinking skills. In the digital age, people may rely on AI to answer questions and make decisions instead of thinking for themselves. Especially in students today, they are have tendency to copy AI-generated essays,homework or answers instead of doing by themselves. This may have a huge impact on their academic results. As a result, the more they using AI, the lower academic grade and studying quality they will have. Furthermore, when rely on AI too much, they may reduce practice skills. Problem solvings skills develop through regular practice, use AI for every tasks removes opportunities to practice these skills. For instance, without regular problem solvings practice, people may struggle to handle difficult and unfamilliar situations. Consequently, individuals who not practice solving problems skills regularly may feel pressure and lose motivation to deal with issues.

Another reason for my view is that AI may suppory thinking skills. This is because AI not only provides information but also offers personalised explanations. For example, AI can explain difficult concepts in different ways, helping learners understand topics and solve problems efficiently. Moreover, AI is also known as a supporting tool. It can helps us to arrange the schedule efficiently as they can find solutions how to effective time management.

In conclusion, I firmly belive that users should balance between two opinions. Therefore,it is important to use AI wisely to achive the goals.