Some people believe handwriting is no longer useful in modern world and should not be taught in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has caught to the world’s attention that students these days should be thought using modern ways such as typing and that handwritten should not be used anymore in school. However, with no doubt I strongly agree with the world’s opinion that students should be though the modern way, since in the future things are likely to be thought the modern way.

To begin with, writting in paper are something that are private where we get to keep the data. On the other hand saving data through computer is really dangerous and risky. There is a lot of hackers with good hacking skills where they are able to steal all the data you have saved. Although this might sound terrifying, this is a new start of a begining. Where there will be more professional workers which will enable datas to be kept saved and unhakable by hackers.

On the other side, people might think that writting is easier to be made and easier to be found in the future, but the fact is that this is a new generation where old fashioned people are not used too. Writting memorable things in the modern way, will easer the look back of memory due to the system saving. Not only that but typed homweworks are easier to checked since everyone would have a good handwriting which are readable.

Taking everything into concideration, I strongly agree that schools should start shifting all their childrens work to the modern way. Since, it will be a win-win situation for both teachers and students.