Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate on only those subjects that they find interesting. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Educational methods are always the major concern of each country. Many people think children should concentrate on all subjects that offered by educational system. However, other people, including me believe that they should pursuit only subjects that they find passionate and they are best at.

Requiring teenagers study all subjects equally can help them have a comprehensive development and create conditions to find their passion. Firstly, each subject taught in school have own benefit. It provides teenagers knowleage about many aspects in different fields that help teenagers, ages have not clealy determind about life path, find the passion and the field children want to pursuit.

In the other hand, studying only subjects that teenagers are best at can create conditions to explore and delve deeper a field without being distracted by other subjects. Each person’s time fund is limted; therefore, focusing on a subject can helps teenagers do not waster too much time and health on others. To illustrate, students from school for gifted students often have the possibility to success in the fields they pursue. In addition, each person often good at a field. Individuals do not know everything. Focusing all subjects equally can cause depression and lack of motivation.

In concusion, studying all subjects equally or concentrating on only subjects teenagers interesting depends on each individual’s goal and development direction. From my point of view, I agree with studying only subjects they are best at instead of share time to other subjects. It is the best condition to develop for induviduals career later.