Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources.

Some individuals argue that air travel should be restricted resulting from causing serious air pollution and up the world’s fuel resources. While I believe that air planes bring drawbacks for environment, I also think other vehicles also give manjor impact to environment. Additionally, air travel is still being the first way to travel both local and international places.

To begin wuth, focusing solely on air planes as the reason for environmental problems overlooks other dangerous causes from other vehicles or the use of fossil fuels. The use of private vehicles nowadays has significantly increased all over he world resulting in the increasing demand for fossil fuel needs. Therefore, restricting air travel, in my opinion, is not the best solution to combat air pollution problems. A collaboration between society and government is needed to tackel this problem. The awareness of the population and the right regulation will become a balanced approach to reduce the impact of fossil fuels on the environment.

Moreover, there is still no alternatives that can be utilized by airlines to produce energy for the air crafts, while other vehicles nowadays have started to make the most of solar and electrical energy such as motorcycles and cars. Furthermore, an air travel, for instance, is still the best way to have for far trip like going abroad or another island. Due to, the short time that that vehicle needs to transport from one city to another city, no vehicles could replace its place.

In conclussion, it is right to say that air plans causes detrimental effect to environment but it is still cannot be replaced by other types of transportation. Additionally, air travel waste is the only factor that give bad effect to environment, other transportation salso do.